The Filthy Casual: Episode 4

Originally appeared on The Filthy Casual Podcast

Darryl hosts Rob once more to talk about their…Top 5? PSone games as well as a new experiment near the tail end of the show.

Music: Intro and outro by RoccoW, “Fuckaboing”
Experimental segment music is done by Super Guitar Bros! Featuring their Sonic Medley.


Posted in and tagged .

Leave a Reply